Google+ Followers

Saturday, July 6, 2013

The princes of the Agni dynasty

The princes of the Agni dynasty (a branch of the Saatavahana dynasty) might have branched off into various further subdivisions. Pallava, Cheta, Sena. Kadamba, Rashtrakuta, Vishnulu Kundina. Brihatphalayana, Baana. Gaanga, Hosala, Rajaputra, Saalamkayana, Vakataka. Vallabhi. Vaidumba, Nolamba dynasties were all connected with the Andhra Saatavahana dynasty' Even from earlier times as the eldest sons at. The Saatavahana kings only succeeded to the throne by the principle of Primogeniture, the younger sons and sons in law of the kings of the different generations were perhaps provided for by being made the chiefs of small principalities in Rajputana (current day Rajastyhan.

The present Rajput royal dynasties might have thus come into being. Such as Pramara or Paramara Chapahani or Chahuman. Sukla or Chalukya, Parihara or pratihara) the four Agni dynastieg. These royal dynasties are otherwise known as Brahma-Kshatriyas, as the founders of the above named four dynasties were all Brahmanas well versed in the Vedas.

Refer : The Andhra Satavahana Kingdoms 


வன்னியர்களில் உள்ள பெரும் பிரிவுகள் . 

பிரம்ம வன்னியர், அக்னி வன்னியர் , கிருஷ்ண வன்னியர் மற்றும் இந்திர வன்னியர் .

பல்லவர்கள் பிரம்ம வன்னியர்கள் .

இன்றும் பல்லவ குல வாரிசு என்று அழைக்க படும் உடையார்பாளையம் ஜமீன்தார் பிரம்ம வன்னியர்கள் .

இவர்கள் பிராமணர்களை போன்று வேதம் கற்றவர்களும் உண்டு .

இந்த பிரம்ம வன்னியர்களுக்கு முதல் மரியாதை அளிக்கப்படும் காஞ்சி வரதராஜ பெருமாள் கோவிலில் பிராமணர்கள் அனைவரும் வேதம் படித்த வன்னியர்களே . இவர்களே அங்கு பிராமணர்கள் .

இந்த படத்தில் உள்ளவர் வன்னியர் சாதியை சேர்ந்த வேதம் கற்ற பிராமணர்